logos
TwitterFacebook

Regional Elders

CCIO Dist Map

In this time of Regional transition, Regional Elders will serve as the first step for regional assistance. Pastors or congregational leaders are asked to contact their Regional Elder by use of the following information. The Ohio region is divided into districts as outlined on the map here. Each district has a Regional Elder assigned who provides pastoral leadership in areas of congregational concerns, pastoral concerns, and pulpit committees. Also there are 4 surrounding Regional Ministers assisting with the Search & Call process, and other Regional Minister needs as they arise during this transitional time.


The Regional Minister District Assignments:

Districts
1, 2, 3, & 6

Michigan
Eugene James

eugenej@michigandisciples.org

Districts
4, 7, 10/11,
& 15

West Virginia
Thaddaeus Allen

thaddaeus1969@gmail.com

Districts
12 & 13/14

Kentucky
J. Gregory Alexander

greg@ccinky.net

Districts
5, 8, & 9

Indiana
Rick Spleth

rick@indianadisciples.org

The Regional Elders Convener:

Harry Bolen

 (330) 715-6998

revbolen@gmail.com

The Regional Elders District assignments are:

District 1

Joseph Hara (419) 356-6189 Josephhara@hotmail.com
District 2
West

Brad Donahue (440) 865-0331 revbjd@gmail.com
District 2
East

Irvin Green (734) 604-6515    iwgreen@att.net
District 3
West  

Jim Singleton  (330) 802-6910 jsingleton223@gmail.com
District 3
East

Ed Allen (859) 338-4639 edallenera@gmail.com
District 4

Bernard Oakes (330) 652-6577 BOM486@aol.com
District 5

Mike Valentine (937) 292-7186 feb14-3hearts@mindspring.com
District 6

Priscilla Jackson (330) 465-2236 JPrisca@aol.com
District 7

Don Baird (330) 495-7062 dbaird@neo.rr.com
District 8

J. Thomas Johnson  (937) 277-6050 jtjohnson41@woh.rr.com
District 9

Ken Coy (614) 210-0240 -
District 10/11 

Philip Hunt (740) 623-2676 phunt3@roadrunner.com
District 12

Nik Donges (513) 252-4121 Pastornik@fuse.net
District 13/14

Kerry Reed (614) 860-9454 kerryreedkerryreed@gmail.com              
District 15 Ralph Wearstler (440) 289-8219 revralphw@sbcglobal.net

                 

 

Service Times & Directions

Weekend Masses in English

Saturday Morning: 8:00 am

Saturday Vigil: 4:30 pm

Sunday: 7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:45 am,
12:30 pm, 5:30 pm

Weekend Masses In Español

Saturday Vigil: 6:15pm

Sunday: 9:00am, 7:15pm

Weekday Morning Masses

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday: 8:30 am

map View larger map
6654 Main Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
(513) 555-7856