logos
TwitterFacebook

Regional Elders

The Ohio Region is divided into districts. Each district has a Regional Elder who assists Regional Staff working in areas of congregational concerns, pastoral concerns, pulpit committees, and other needs.

Regional Pastoral Staff assignments:

John Richardson   

Districts 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 12, 15   

jrichardson@ccinoh.org

Stephen Bentley   

Districts 6, 7, 8, 9, 10/11, 13/14  

sbentley@ccinoh.org

 

The Regional Elders District assignments are: 

District 1 Joseph Hara Josephhara@hotmail.com
District 2/West   Paul Durbin   phdurbin@msn.com
District 2/East (Vacant)
District 3 Irvin Green iwgreen@att.net
District 4 Bernard Oakes  BOM486@aol.com
District 5 Margot Connor ogram842@yahoo.com
District 6 Priscilla Jackson JPrisca@aol.com
District 7 Don Baird dbaird@neo.rr.com
District 8 J. Thomas Johnson  jtjohnson41@woh.rr.com
District 9 Ken Coy kjcoy@wowway.com
District 10/11  Kerry Reed kerryreedkerryreed@gmail.com              
District 12 Nik Donges Pastornik@fuse.net
District 13/14 (Vacant)
District 15 Ralph Wearstler revralphw@sbcglobal.net
- - -
- - -

 


Ministry Role of the Regional Elders

Role

  • Member of the Pastoral Ministry team in partnership with Regional Pastoral Staff to provide Pastoral care to clergy and congregations within the assigned District
      • Visitation, phone calls
      • Special needs ministry as necessary
  • Assisting Pastoral Staff in Crisis ministry for the congregation as necessary
  • Regular Reporting to Regional Pastoral Staff
      • Immediate communication with Pastoral Staff as questions, concerns and celebrations arise within the district.
      • Monthly Written Reports to Regional Pastor & President
  • Attendance at Clergy District meetings (as a Regional Representative)
  • Accepting Special Assignments as necessary
  • Orienting congregations about the Search and Call process

 

Covenant of Accountability

  • Support from Regional Pastoral Staff
  • Included in the Information Network about Ministries
  • Committed to the implementation of the Regional Church vision

Service Times & Directions

Weekend Masses in English

Saturday Morning: 8:00 am

Saturday Vigil: 4:30 pm

Sunday: 7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:45 am,
12:30 pm, 5:30 pm

Weekend Masses In Español

Saturday Vigil: 6:15pm

Sunday: 9:00am, 7:15pm

Weekday Morning Masses

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday: 8:30 am

map View larger map
6654 Main Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
(513) 555-7856